4 I’ve tried – Haircare Edition

20150327_163431

Happy Easter painters! Sorry for saying this through a haircare post (seriously,Ângela?) but I totally forgot that Sunday is Easter when I made the post queue. I hope you guys have a good day near your family and friends, regarding your religion and beliefs.

Today I brought you some haircare products I’ve been recently using and loving them! So this post has no flaws, just great products that your hair might be needing them yet not recieving these goodies because you’ve never tried them. The brands that I picked are Garnier and L’oreal – I find they work really well regarding the price, since they’re not expensive brands.

The Shampoo

Garnier Avocado Oil and Shea Butter – apart from the smell which is divine and makes it worth buying it without even talking about the formula, I really think it’s a must for every girl. Even though it’s for frizzy hair, it can make miracles when your hair is more dry than usual or when it’s long and needs more attention. You can use it daily or just in emergency cases – and the best part, you don’t need to use a big amount of product, or else your hair might get more oily than it should.

The Conditioner

L’oreal Extraordinary Oils – you know when you feel like needing some goodies in your hair? Like when it feels spleen and dehydrated? Let’s just say that these 8 oils are so powerful that you don’t even need a hair mask. It leaves your hair so smooth that it feels like you’ve just came from a hairdresser!

The Hair Mask

Garnier Avocado Oil and Shea Butter – from the same brand as the shampoo and it works as great as the shampoo! This is the mask I always use that never lets me down.

The Extras

These are both comb creams, they work as conditioners yet I don’t need to wash them – they’re a great solution for when I don’t have time to take a regular bath or when my hair is oily and can’t stand a conditioner. The Garnier Fructis Style Curl Calm Down Anti-Frizz Cream is perfect for days when my hair isn’t the way I like and it needs more definition – great for curls. When I feel like my hair is curly enough and only needs some care, it’s the Garnier Mango and Tiare Flower Comb Cream I use – it smells so great and it’s so rich and nourishing! Again, another product you shouldn’t use too much or your hair will be oily afterwards.

Here it is guys! What do you think? Have you ever used any of these products?

xx

-angie

Leave a comment