5 Quick Recipes to try this Summer

Hey’all! Today I thought I would bring you some recipes I want to try during this Summer holidays. Even though I enjoy trying new recipes, during classes can be quite stressful – I mean, it’s not just about cooking but also about shopping the ingredients and cleaning the kitchen afterwards! (especially cleaning the kitchen ugh). But now that I have some time for my own, I really want to improve my cooking skills and these were the recipes I picked. The pattern here was – quick and easy recipes. I don’t mind eating hot food during Summer as long as it’s tasty and quick to make! I hope you guys enjoy this and find it useful for your Summer plans 😉

Handheld Two-Bite Mini Lasagna Cups

997e0243a6a3abe54ea467bf7d5dbc45

Swedish Cinnamon Buns

534055d6122f2c0cfd5de210ebf682a3

Super Green Juice

a944c1959956cf01361301ef53eef8da

Blueberry Breakfast Muffins

33233eb6054cf0cd54610bb7d62440a7

Eggplant Pizzas

1-julia-child-eggplant-pizza-500x500-kalynskitchen

That is all for today,Painters! I hope you guys enjoyed it and comment if you’re going to try any of these yummy recipes 😉

xx angie

Leave a Reply

