Makeup bits to lust over

Let’s talk makeup! Here’s what I’m loving right now:

◎ Pigments, highlighters and bronzers – basically anything shimmery, golden and dewy-looking, for the eyes and the face. I don’t necessarily love it on me but just looking at those things… *heart eyes emoji*

◎ Rosy cheeks – I love the natural, flushed cheek look

◎ Same with lips – I’m all about the soft pinks and nudes. On the other hand, I’m also loving darker/richer pinks, reds and browns as well

◎ Specific products I’m lusting over: the Nars Creamy Concealer, the Elf Lip Exfoliator (that looks very intriguing to me since it comes in a tube) and the MAC Mineralize Skin Finish.

 

What about you guys? What makeup products/looks are you loving at the moment? Let us know 😉

And I hope you all have a great week! Mine’s going to be quite busy with a lot of uni stuff: including not-so-exciting things (like studying for the loads of tests I’ve got coming soon) but also lots of fun ahead in the next days as it’s the academic week here in our city.

See you next Saturday! xx

Leave a Reply

