April Outfit – Men

IMG_20160428_180620

Hey everyone what’s up and welcome back to another post.

Spring is finally here and although the sun shines brightly, the wind can still freeze our bones if we’re not careful! (Portugal has fun seasons amirite or amirite?) With this in mind, I decided to pull out some clothes that looked good, didn’t roast me and didn’t freeze me. I present to you, my outfit!

 

IMG_20160428_180652

 

IMG_20160428_180801

 

IMG_20160428_180736

So for this outfit I picked some blue pants made of a lighter type of fabric – these type of pants are the best ones for this season, since jeans can be too hot and shorts can be a little too much for April. The shirt is made from a warm fabric so it’s actually a nice combination, since I can use it without any jacket. When it comes to shoes, it’s finally time to skip boots and heavy sneakers – I just picked up my typical ones. What do you guys think? I’ll see you next time!

Leave a Reply

