Wishlist – shoes, bags & jewelry edition

Hey! Hope you had a great weekend. Today I’m back with another Wishlist and this time I’m focusing on the accessories that I’m loving currently. What’s on your wishlist right now? Any particular bag or pair of shoes?

Starting off with jewelry, for a year now (or so) I’ve been liking really minimal, barely-even-there jewelry. I like that they’re basic and delicate and that you can either wear them by themselves or layer with other pieces.

As far as earrings go, I reeeeeeeally want to get more piercings done in the near future. And necklaces-wise I’ve been loving those “vertical chain” necklaces like the one in the 3rd pic; I always like to see them on other people especially with tops and shirts that drop lower.

Now when it comes to shoes – and like I said in a post a few weeks ago – I’m all about sneakers these days. I’ve been eyeing New Balance however they’re quite expensive (the ones I’ve come across at least! I need to find a good deal).

On the other hand, and already with Spring/Summer/warmer weather in mind, I love tie-around-the-ankle shoes, both in heels and flats and to pair up with something really casual like jeans and a tshirt.

Bags, oh my! I don’t know what it is but I’m quite into purses at the moment. I desperately need to get a new one that is big enough and with different compartments for uni. Meanwhile, we can dream about designer bags right?

When it comes to designer stuff, I don’t enjoy anything too flashy or with big logos. I prefer them to be a little more understated. Right now I’m in love with the Chloé Faye bag – the one in that brown color is just perfect. I love Phillip Lim bags too and, of course, I can’t forget about the Celine ones (don’t you love the tiny ones with the blush/rosy colors? So cute).

Take care people, and see you next week 🙂

Marta

Instagram: @pmymagazine | Pinterest: @pmymag

Leave a Reply

