Jewelry holder – DIY

Hey 🙂

I’m a very organized person, especially when it comes to my bedroom. I always want everything in their own place and it bothers me when I have clothes all over the room. 
So when I looked at my little jewelry box with the necklaces and bracelets and rings all spread, I thought I had to do something about it. 

Where is the place in which we can always find a solution? That’s right, Pinterest. It saved me a lot of times and it’s such a source of inspiration. I decided to look up some DIY necklace holders and I found some amaaazing ideas. Take a look: 

⇒ Necklaces

⇒ Bracelets 

⇒ Rings

⇒ Earrings 

What do you think? They are all so beautiful ♥
I wanted to make one of them myself, BUT (and I don’t know if you know this) I am the laziest person alive. I honestly don’t think I would have the patience to do something like those jewelry holders above. 

So what I decided was to buy a single holder where I could put all the jewelry, instead of having one holder for each type of jewelry. Genius idea, isn’t it? 😉
I found one in Tiger (aka Best Store Ever) for 4€ and I immediately bought it, it was so cheap!

WP_20160219_15_30_48_Pro (2)

WP_20160219_15_31_17_Pro (2)

WP_20160219_15_34_16_Pro (2)

WP_20160219_15_36_39_Pro (2)

What do you think? Awesome, isn’t it? It has space for earrings, bracelets, necklaces and rings. Of course I have other jewelry, but these are the ones I use on a daily basis. 
I hope you enjoyed the ideas I gave you today. Comment below and tell me how do you have your jewelry organized. 

Check our Pinterest and Instagram accounts.

Luísa ❤

 

Leave a Reply

