PMY’s latest change

Hello everyone!

This is Luísa and today’s post is about the latest change here in the blog.
First of all, I want to apologize for not posting on saturday.
From now on, Paulo won’t be posting anymore, the duo is no longer a duo; now it’s just me, Luísa. I’ll only post on saturdays and there will be no posts until the end of this month, but I promise I’ll be back on february.
I just need some time to reorganize my schedule and think about new subjects to bring you.

I hope you understand and keep reading my posts when I’m back. 😉

See you on february 6th, but until there, don’t forget to check our Pinterest and Instagram accounts.

Luísa ❤

Leave a Reply

