Currently Face Routine Products

Hello all, how are you doing? Finally Sunday and I’m here to give a quick update of some of my current face routine. It’s a rather funny one because I probably won’t buy any of this products again! Still, I decided to show to you. Shall we start?

Diadermine – Facial Toner – all skin types

This is the toner that I’m currently using. This is a good toner, just not the right one for my skin complexion. Although in the packaging says ‘all skin types’, my skin needs something more appropriate to acne. I feel like this toner hydrates my skin and takes the make up super well though, so I might purchase it and use it as a make up remover. It’s a good toner if you have sensitive skin!

Garnier Pure – 24hrs moisturizing care

I’m currently using this product during day time and it’s almost finishing it; this cream provides a sooth and confortable skin, feeling like baby skin really! It also eliminates imperfections and doesn’t make my skin feel oily at all but also it doesn’t feel dry…? I don’t know if I’m explaining that well BUT I can assure you it is a perfect product if you have oily/combination skin with acne. It definitely gives the perfect amount of hydration (and it’s such an affordable product).

Garnier Roll-On Eyes

If you’re an old reader of PMY, you have probably heard me talking about this product! I can see the difference it has made on my dark circles – my face has definitely brighten and looks healthier. Yet, it took so much time to see this development that makes me have some issues with this product!

12507187_883496225082180_8880384735412421209_n

Yves Rocher Pore Minimizing Serum

This is my currently favourite skin product since I’ve been using 3-4 times a week (this is just how much I love it!). The Pore Minimizing Serum absorbs excess sebum, unclogs and minimizes pores. Enriched with Baikal Powder, a genuine source of purity, this serum refines and mattifies combination or oily skin textures.

 

What do you think about these products and brands? Have you tried any of these? If you have, just comment down bellow! I think you guys already noticed how much I love beauty and skincare products (what can I do!). If you want to follow more from Paint Me Yellow, you can check our accounts – Pinterest (pmymag) and Instagram (@pmymagazine)! We would love to see you there 😉

xx

angie

Leave a Reply

