A bit of hair inspiration

Hello people, today I’m making a pause from my studying (seriously so done with this semester) to bring you some hair inspiration. Recently I’ve been quite bored with my hair – I don’t know if I want to cut it a bit (probably not), or dye it, or just let it grow to my natural color again, or… I don’t know!

So if you can relate to me, or even if you don’t, I hope you enjoy this hair post. And don’t forget to comment below and let me know which is your favorite photo, hair color or style.

666777

I’m in love with all of these hair colors! So gorgeous. I especially love the first one. Ombre and balayage can look seriously great when done right.

111

Braids! I love the big, chunky ones the most.

222

The classic ponytail. I’ve always been a fan of higher ones but I also really like the look of medium/lower ones.

333

So many people have been rocking this messy half-up, half-down hairstyle and I think it looks awesome on pretty much anyone.

444

On the other end of the spectrum: low buns. Very sleek and polished.

555

Even though neither of these particularly suits me, I think medium-lenght hair, bobs, lobs and fringes are sooo soooo gorgeous.

Hope you have a good week, everyone! xx

Marta

Leave a Reply

