Notes of the Week #8

Hello Painters, happy Sunday! The weather’s terrible and I have such a strong headache. To be honest, I just want to stay in bed and read – after this post, I’ll just do that, do you guys agree? 😉 Sunday’s at bed are the best ones, specially during the Winter.

  • Skirts may be cute and I know you love them but guess what? You love warm beds more than that.
  • There’s nothing like Ginger Lattes and you know it!
  • Reading more is one of my main goals for 2016 and so far it’s going well, feeling quite proud about that.
  • You don’t need to explain everything you feel, just take your time. When you feel like you’re ready to talk about that, the conversation will happen in a more natural and relaxing way.
  • I love the fact that I’m not spending that much time online.

I hope you all have a great Sunday, at least a better one compared to mine – I’ll just go to bed now and rest a bit. 😉

xx

angie

In case you want to follow us more, just check this account!

Instagram: @pmymagazine

 

 

Leave a Reply

