What’s on my Beauty wishlist?

Hey guys! Welcome to another week and another post. Today I’m excited to show you what makeup products are on my beauty wishlist. I’ve made a Christmas guide already, so these are just a few beauty things that I’ve heard great things about (they’re pretty popular too) and that I’d love to try out someday. But who knows, they may be good present ideas. So shall we get started?

Mac – Boldly Bear lipliner | Kat Von D – Lock it Tattoo concealer (so expensive but it seems awesome) | Garnier – Anti-puff eye roller (who doesn’t need this, really)

Lush – Grease Lightning (it’s a tea tree gel for spot cleansing) | Benefit – Porefessional | Nyx – Butter gloss in Creme Brulee (plus it smells gooooood)

Real Techniques – Bold Metals brushes | Urban Decay – All Nighter makeup setting spray (to last all day or all night) | Lush – Ocean salt (coconut and sea salt scrub for the face and body, sounds amazing)

Ben Nye – Banana luxury powder (so intriguing, I’d love to try it) | Luna Sleeping Night Oil (it’s supposed to be a really good serum)

What’s on your beauty wishlist? Let me know! xxxx

Marta

One thought on “What’s on my Beauty wishlist?

Leave a Reply

