A day with Luís – Outfits?

Hey painters, how are you all doing? Today I decided to bring something completely different from what I’m used to do and I can only hope that you guys enjoy it – I brought an outfit (no, I’m not joking!).
I’m not the most style-ish guy out there but I do know how to pull some outfits and today I brought a rather cozy one – chequered shirt, that always works when it comes to cold time.
I tried to bring some colour too by adding some fancy sneakers (guys will always enjoy them, right?). What do you guys think?
 12468167_983090141764631_32708796_n

  12355094_965328793540766_453914462_n

I might bring more fashion posts so keep following us! Have a great week and see you on next Thursday!
Xx Luís
Leave a Reply

