Street style outfits to start off your week

Hi! I hope you all had a good weekend. I’m kicking off this week here on the blog with one of my favorite things to see and talk about – street style! So here are a bunch of outfits I found that inspired me and will hopefully inspire you as well. Shall we begin?!

1

I love wearing black and if you do too then these outfits are for you. Go black head-to-toe (shoes and bag included) or add another color like maybe a pop of red lipstick. Either way, it never fails.

2

Details and cool pieces make for really great outfits. I’m in love with the leopard boots in the first, the dungarees in the middle and the Adidas tshirt in the last one. Do you like them?

3

If you think black and white are boring (it’s ok, we all like different things!) and you’re more into colors and patterns, these are great options. I think the yellow coat is so cute, it would definitely brighten up any rainy day don’t you agree?

4

If you have to walk around a lot or for casual days at uni, or even shopping, hanging out with friends or running some errands, sneakers are the best. They’re comfy but they definitely look stylish.

5

On the other hand, if you’re more of a dressing-up type of person or have some fancier event coming up soon, here are some options of more sophisticated outfits.

6

If you’re like us and you’re having Fall right now, there are some accessories you can’t forget about – I’m talking about scarves (here I chose thick ones, but skinny, tie-like scarves are everywhere now I’ve noticed), gloves and rain boots.

7

And finally I wanted to end with one of my favorite trends (I think ever!): simple outfits. They don’t have to be necessarily boring and as much as I like to layer, especially around this time of the year, there’s something great about keeping it minimal. Plus it takes less time to sort out, which is cool if you’re feeling lazy. You can always go for jeans and a cozy knit sweater and call it a day.

Let me know which outfit was your favorite before you go! Have a nice week, lots of love xxxx

Marta

One thought on “Street style outfits to start off your week

Leave a Reply

