The Playlist – November

Happy Sunday, Painters! November is here and you know what that means? Only 1 month until Christmas (and my birthday but that’s another thing)! Who’s with me? I just love Christmas, the lights, the cold air… December is definitely my month – it’s like Queen A Month. Okay, I’m guess cheesy here! Better start playing music, right?

And this is all for today, guys! Have you ever heard any of these before? Pretty sure you’ve heard at least Hello, since Luísa and Paulo talked about it yesterday 😉

xx

angie

Leave a Reply

