How I wear… Basic jeans

Hello! 🙂

I love jeans, so truth be told this post was long due. Denim is timeless. There aren’t many items of clothing that are simultaneously as classic and modern as jeans.

Because it’s mid September and I’m sure a lot of you are returning to school, university or work, I thought this post would be particularly helpful right now, since jeans are so easy and versatile.

Skinny, straight, bootcut, boyfriend, simple or distressed, cheap or designer… jean options are endless! However in this post I’m focusing on my favorite type: classic blue denim, skinny fit, slightly high waisted and affordable. So in case you’re interested, the jeans I’m featuring are from H&M, one of my favorite places for jean shopping (I recommend!).

Here are my 4 outfit ideas featuring basic jeans:

1

2

3

4

Which was your favorite outfit?

I wanna wish good luck to you all that are back at school/university/etc! I have one week left of summer break ahead of me and then I’m starting the semester next Monday.

See you soon ❤

2 thoughts on “How I wear… Basic jeans

Leave a Reply

