10 Pins for Summer Fashion Inspiration

Hey hey Painters! I’m currently having a sort of fashion crisis because… I basically don’t know what to dress! The weather in Porto is terrifying and we can’t even guess if it’s still summer yet we don’t have any Autumn vibes at all… Are you guys feeling me? Also, I already have a pretty good amount of clothing I don’t feel like buying more at all (except shoes – I always want more shoes); I’m just not working with the clothes that I have right now and I haven’t even taken any pictures recently because nothing seems proper! To fight this little problem, I decided to make a post with some of my currently loving pins regarding fashioon. Shall we start?

Do you guys like any of these pins? Are you needing some inspiration? 😉

xx

angie

Leave a Reply

