Notes of the Week #5 – Dear Diary

Hey there Painters and happy Sunday! Today is very warm, the sun is shining and it makes me want to go outside. Lately I’ve been wanting to be outside everyday and posting hasn’t been on my top priorities – not that I’ve stopped loving you all or the blog! We all have some writing phases and right now I prefer staying outside, resting and reading. It’s quite calm and is has made me realize some issues that I have and that need to be resolved.

I. Caring too much is just as bad as not caring at all.

II. I really need to learn to let it go and move on.

III. Hate brings hate – forgive but don’t forget.

IV. Growing up doesn’t mean you have to stop getting drunk and dyeing your hair.

And a whole lot more but these ones are my current problems and I’m trying to decide what’s best for me. It’s a complicated situation when you’re aware of your issues (we normally don’t see them,right?) and I’m rather confused with all of this. Where to head? What to do? How many goodbyes will I have to say?

While I decide what to do, I’ve been doing a lot of interesting stuff which I usually don’t have time for. I’ve been watching some series (new post to come!), reading a lot and sunbathing. Not such a hard life with all of this,right?

xx

angie

Leave a Reply

