5 Cakes on Pinterest to Try

Hey everyone, how are you going? With all this stress going on, I think I can finaly rest a bit (not sure if for long) and to do something that I love doing – cooking. I’m a cooking kind of girl and I have no problem to admit that nothing makes me happier than my cookies are well cooked. Since I have this free time, I decided to pick some cake recipes of my Pinterest account and hopefully I’ll try them all!

Rhubarb+ Strawberry & Chocolate + Nutella

Basil Cheesecake with Chocolate Sauce

Chocolate Macaroon cake with Orange Buttercream

Mint Green Tea Chocolate cake

Valentine’s Day Almond cake

What about you guys? Are you going to try to bake any of these? We’d love to see the results! If I bake at least one of these cakes, I will  definitely show you the pics, painters (but only if the cake looks as fantastic as this ones).

xx

angie

Leave a Reply

