Notes of the Week #2

i) Reading is getting more and  more important for me – I just love the feeling that I’m starting to have my own library;

ii) Exams are coming and I feel so scared for them – I really hope I can pass them with good grades right on the first phase;

iii) I have so many clothes that even though I’ve cleaned them up a few months ago, I feel like I’m ready to do it again – some of those pieces haven’t been used for 2-3years!;

iv) Sushi is so good and healthy, bless japanese people;

v)This summer I’m going to invest more on my Lookbook account – I don’t use it as much as I wish I would!

How’s your week going, painters? xx angie

Leave a Reply

