Notes of the Week #1

20150425_110532

Hello painters! I’ve decided to create a new category here on PMY where I could share some notes during the week of things I’ve read, seen or made – it’s like an update but an interesting and interactive one.

i) The Great Gatsby is being such a great book, I wasn’t expecting this;

ii) My album in Pinterest about food just keeps getting bigger and I have no idea when I’ll cook all this but I really have to!

iii) This youtube channel is awesome – specially the 100Years of Beauty in 1Minute; although it’s a new project, I’m excited to see new videos;

iv) Also, if you like Disney… You’ll definitely enjoy this video!

v) Need to use my agenda more often, sometimes it’s hard to remember so much information;

xx

-angie

Leave a Reply

