A little absence + Links to click

Hello little painters! TGIF, I must say! As you all might have noticed, I haven’t published anything since Thursday from last week… Not proud of this absence but it was something that needed to be done. I felt too much pressure for posting and had to take a step back and realize this is a hobby, that PMY is my little happy place. Furthermore, classes at college are being a mess – everything is getting harder and I’m having some friend-ish problems (although those people aren’t my friends, but you guys get it). To end up all the reasons why I’ve been absent, my house is being currently painted all white! It’s such a great change yet there’s always things to do, specially when it’s my mom painting and redecorating some rooms. I do have some posts that have been delayed so those ones are going to appear on the next following days (Saturday and Sunday) days so don’t worry!

Also, I’ve been reading a lot on Bloglovin’ to get that inspiration back and found some really good articles (should be paying attention during classes, I know, I know) and I decided to share with you guys!

In case you’re like me and you can’t concentrate… Why not having 2desks?

Who doesn’t like peanut butter? Well, here’s a yummy cake waiting for you (and for me,ofc)

In case if you’re like me and Luísa and you’re having a doubts about your degree…Here’s Things I Wish I knew Before Graduating

I was needing to read about this… You don’t have to be friends with everyone

And lastly, one of the cutest outfits I’ve seen this week… It’s from the blog WishWishWish

Leave a Reply

