What’s in my bag – Spring Edition

Hey there guys! Happy Sunday, I hope you’re enjoying your free day well. Today I brought you a rather silly video (it shouldn’t be but oh well…) called What’s in my Bag. I’m rather ashamed of myself because thanks to this video I realized that I have tons of practical stuff in my bag yet 0,01% of make up. So if you’re thinking that you’ll see make up… You’re wrong.

As you guys will see, the bag isn’t very spring-ish: the weather still sucks, ugh.

Let me know what do you have in your bag during spring!

xx

-angie

Leave a Reply

