A New PMY Calendar

Hey there painters! As you might have seen, I’ve missed some posting days – this is due to my stressful degree. So many classes and works to do! Even if I schedule the posts (which I normally do), there are some weeks where I simply don’t have time to create more and to make the blog work properly. Even though this makes me sad, the best way to keep the quality and also to have a break is to post only 2x per week. I hope you guys don’t mind and agree with this situation! Check out the new PMY Calendar down below:

Ângela: Sunday & Wednesday

Sofia: Tuesday- every week

Luísa & Paulo: Saturday – 2x per month

Summing Up (Luís & Ângela): Thursday – every week

I hope you guys have a great week!

xx

-angie

IMG_20141217_170212

Leave a Reply

