Beauty/Fashion blogs you should really follow #1

TGIF painters! Really looking forward for this weekend, since me and Luís are going to Coimbra, a city in Portugal we’ve never been. For now, I decided to share with you guys a list of some of my favourite bloggers out there. They might not all be of your taste but there’s definitely talent here!

Bloomin’ Rouge // From Roses // Gh0stparties // Into the Fold. // Pinkpot

WishWishWish // Vanessa Jackman //  THUNDERLOVE // The Lovecats Inc // The Girl in the Bowler Hat

Feel free to click on these links and to scroll over their blogs! Also, make sure you follow my Bloglovin account, where I daily share with you my favourite posts of the day!

xx

-angie

Leave a Reply

