The Playlist – January

The Playlist is back! So excited to think that this is the first TP from 2015. To celebrate that, we picked 4 instead of 3 songs each (because 4×3 is 12 and a year has 12months, got it? I am a lame person, I know). Let’s bring them?

To January, I brought pretty rad peeps – gorgeous Marina and The Diamonds with her new album, synthpop Hurts and contemporary R&B James Blake (that’s what I call them, I hope I’m judging music correctly!)

Sofia is into a Hozier-thing and she’s just pretty much listening to his stuff. Here are her favourite songs:

Lastly, Luís is currently listening to some gaming songs and a good rock

Leave a Reply

