VLOG – B-day & Comic Con Porto

Here it is! It took me quite a while to gather all the little videos I’ve made and to decide if I should actually upload them… My final thoughts were ‘screw it, i’ll upload it’. The video might suck because I’ve never done a vlog but oh well.

As you guys know,this is the last day of 2014 and this will be the last post. Might not be the most festive and ‘yurray’ one but I hope this year of your life was full of joy and happiness and that 2015 will be The Year (I always hope that). I really don’t wanna sound tacky but I do feel ‘new year new me’ every single year. I always feel I’ve changed a lot and that I was given a new opportunity. If this is not your case, make your own opportunity. Don’t overthink, just react to your surroundings.

See you guys in 2015!

xoxo

angie

Leave a Reply

