VLOG – Trip to Lisbon

Hello guys! Long time since I posted – feels like it has been ages. I guess that’s what Christmas does, loads of calories and family meetings do to your blogging calendar. Either way, I’m really glad and I feel blessed for the previous days. Feel like I could think better and clearer about what I want to do with Paint me Yellow and did a HUGE calendar for 2015, I already planned posts until APRIL, so you guys can see how far ahead I am. I just hope you’ll like it!

Either way, I went to Lisbon a few weeks ago and only now I had time to publish a post about it (this is what happens when you don’t plan ahead). This vlog might suck but I really did my best and this was my first time EVER doing a vlog – I just felt my life wasn’t interesting enough to film. Despite those thoughts, I filmed until my camera ran out of battery and decided to show you these little minutes so you guys could see 0,00001% of how Lisbon is.

xx

angie

Leave a Reply

