Paint me Sunday – Dear Diary…

I haven’t written about what how I’ve been feeling for quite a while now – mainly because I don’t have time for that. But also because I wanted to make sure I was feeling the right thing (if that’s even possible). Despite the stressful month (November it’s always awful), I did make some efforts to make the show go on – this really sounds like Moulin Rouge. The blogs I run had posts although less frequently, I still made all my college works and tried to cooperate with the associations I work on. It was really hard, but not impossible.

November wasn’t the best month of the year. I had some personal problems with some friends and started judging myself – thinking that they could be right and that I was just not a good person. Thankfully, I’ve been trying to work on my confidence. Trying to be more open to talk about the fact that I’m a wannabe writer, to talk about my blogs, to take pictures and film myself… It’s a hard process but I’m getting there. Each day, I make a progress and Team Yellow is helping me on that, so thank you.

Now that November is ending, the best month of the year is coming – December. So excited for my birthday and Christmas! I always feel younger and braver during this month. Like I’m capable of accomplishing all my dreams and wishes. Definitely in need of the boost of energy.

IMG_20141130_143058

This might seem weird but I definitely had to show you! Tezenis made a big sale here in Porto and I bought these babies for 10€ only. And yes, that’s a macaron bra.

IMG_20141130_143625

Currently reading authors for college: Alexander Pope and Goethe. Kind of crazy the fact that I’m actually studying them.

IMG_20141130_143826Isn’t it the best agenda in the world? Dying to start using it.

“This year I will never be late.

ok,maybe once or twice”.

Have a great sunday!

xoxo

angie

Leave a Reply

