Currently favourite nail polish

IMG_20141107_091752 I must confess I love nail polishes a little bit too much. I have too many and I can’t use them all so many of them dry. It’s a pretty sad habit and I’m working on stopping it. After all, it’s a waste of money having so many and not using them.

But this nail polish though. It’s 375 from Kiko. The colour is amazing, a soft pink which I feel it’s perfect for this season – not too bright nor too dark. It’s easy to match up with the clothes and it’s a pretty mature but also girly colour. I’m using it non-sop since it’s also a pigmented polish – I only apply top coat and 1 coat of the 375 and it stays for like 3days, which is pretty good for a only coat nail polish.

IMG_20141107_110336

2 thoughts on “Currently favourite nail polish

Leave a Reply

