Paint me Sunday – Love stories

IMG_20141026_133046

I should be studying but instead I’m drinking soft fruit juice and eating my all time favourite cereals,All Bran flakes. Despite all the fuss surrounding me, I’m trying my best to enjoy the little moments and to relax. Got some new books and I’m so thrilled about them, can’t wait to start reading them!

There’s a famous portuguese poet called Fernando Pessoa. He claimed had more than 50 people inside of his head and he talked with all of them. He once said all the love letters were ridiculous and they wouldn’t be love letters if they weren’t ridiculous. Yesterday I kind of felt it. I felt like there will always be love stories that are ridiculous and that aren’t something amazing, an experience where we learn a lot.  There’s a difference between love and lust. Sometimes it’s just ridiculous. Sometimes it’s just love.

Leave a Reply

